Date Filter: 

Results for 2012

 
CASL United
Under 18 Boys First East2 Division
  Print: Excel / Pdf
  • 2/4/2012 - Saturday

  • Saturday
    2/4/2012
    10:00 AMGame: 20218CSL LightningUnder 18 Boys First East2 DivisionCASL UnitedNorthwood HS Soccer Field
  • 2/5/2012 - Sunday

  • Sunday
    2/5/2012
    1:00 PMGame: 20214CASL UnitedUnder 18 Boys First East2 DivisionACS Elite OrangeWRAL 21 Dicks Sporting Goods
  • 2/12/2012 - Sunday

  • Sunday
    2/12/2012
    1:00 PMGame: 20205CASL UnitedUnder 18 Boys First East2 DivisionMYSA InfernoWRAL 02 ARS/Rescue Rooter (Turf)
  • 2/18/2012 - Saturday

  • Saturday
    2/18/2012
    10:00 AMGame: 20223EWSA UnitedUnder 18 Boys First East2 DivisionCASL UnitedWakelon Upper Field
  • 2/26/2012 - Sunday

  • Sunday
    2/26/2012
    3:00 PMGame: 20204CASL UnitedUnder 18 Boys First East2 DivisionCSL LightningWRAL 02 ARS/Rescue Rooter (Turf)
  • 3/10/2012 - Saturday

  • Saturday
    3/10/2012
    4:00 PMGame: 20211FVAA Flash RedUnder 18 Boys First East2 DivisionCASL UnitedOld Honeycutt 2
  • 3/11/2012 - Sunday

  • Sunday
    3/11/2012
    5:00 PMGame: 20210CASL UnitedUnder 18 Boys First East2 DivisionEWSA UnitedWRAL 21 Dicks Sporting Goods
  • 3/18/2012 - Sunday

  • Sunday
    3/18/2012
    1:00 PMGame: 20230ACS Elite OrangeUnder 18 Boys First East2 DivisionCASL UnitedMorganton Road 1
  • 4/11/2012 - Wednesday

  • Wednesday
    4/11/2012
    7:30 PMGame: 20222MYSA InfernoUnder 18 Boys First East2 DivisionCASL UnitedMebane Soccer Complex 2
  • 4/15/2012 - Sunday

  • Sunday
    4/15/2012
    6:30 PMGame: 20228CASL UnitedUnder 18 Boys First East2 DivisionFVAA Flash RedWRAL 06 Durham Bulls (Turf)
Schedule Changes are highlighted Past 24 Hours Past 3 Days Past Week Past 10 Days